2018 Indian team new salary list released! Group A+, A, B, C? The BCCI had announced a salary list of the players of the Indian team a few months ago. In this list, Virat Kohli will be given the highest amount in the form of captain, but in this list, a huge setback for Hardik Pandya and former India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni.

2018 Indian team new salary list released

The BCCI has made this list in 4 different groups. The first was only 3 groups. But now Group A + has joined the group. A + players will be given Rs 7 crores which is a lot more than the senior players in Pakistan. Group A players should get Rs 5 crores to know that B and C. How many rupees will be given to the players of the group.

2018 Indian team new salary list –

Group A+

This group consists of 5 players of the Indian team. First of all Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jaspreet Bamrah will receive Rs 7 crore for all the players of this group for 1 year.

Group A

The group is consists of six Indian players including Vice-Captains Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Murali Vijay, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ravichandran Ashwin and wicket-keeper batsman Riddhiman Saha and Mahendra Singh Dhoni. These players get Rs 5 crore each year from the BCCI Board Will get.

Group B

In this group seven players from the Indian team have been included, whose names are, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Dinesh Karthik and Ishant Sharma.

Group C

In this group, seven players from the Indian team have been included, whose names are as follows: Akshar Patel, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Parthiv Patel, Karun Nair and Jayant Yadav all for 1 year for 1 crore Will pay.

Mahatma Gandhi prefer sexMahatma Gandhi prefer sex while his father was on deathbed?



Source Internet